Hello world!

Hello everybody, welcome to my blog!

Since I am interested in product design, and graphic amination. I have chances to work on 3Dmax, Rhino, Photoshop, etc. everyday. I am starting writing a blog for sharing my enjoyment and ideas. Hoping you find useful something from here. I wish to read your useful comments, too.

Enjoys!:)

My detail information

  • Name: Anh Tra Nguyen Kim
  • School: Korea University Technology Education
  • Course : Master of Design Engineering
  • Interests: 3D MAX, Photoshop, Color Management, English songs, Korean , Travel, etc.
  • Email: nkanhtra@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

