chao ngay moi

today, I will have the feeling, I am tired from listen the lession from my teacher (although I love her voice), iI am tired from discussing in Korea cause I could not understand anything.

Any way, Tonight, I stay here, alone, think about my furture, uhm hum! I dont know! I tried to call my best friend in Korea, she is so kind and lovely. I like to talk with her. But now it difficult cause she has a job. I suddenly recognize that, my life is very happy. Happy because I always have many good friends, when I need help, they always beside me, incourage me, help me to stand. I suddenly recognize that I am enjoying the life in Korea! I am really enjoying!

Thanks the God give all of you to me! I will keep smiling and smiling because of you!

Love to all !

Leave a Reply

