Clean lab, clean my heart.

Today, all of member in lab intend to clean our lab. It’s not really dirty. But all of us want to clean, and well- organized.  It takes 15 mins and all of use help each others and have fun.  It’s a great time with all of my Korean friends who are always friendly (sometimes I could not understand, but it’s ok, it’s life). I also clean my heart today. It’s so old now, I need to remove those dirts in my heart, in my mind. Clean it and see outside:   A wonderful and a bright future are waiting for me. I will clean it everyday. PROMISE!

Leave a Reply

